حجز الآن ☎ +43 1 515 80 - 0
html layout spacer for the image gallery
social share icon Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

الولائم والمؤتمرات في فندق جراند أوتيل فاين

توجد 12 قاعة مختلفة تحت تصرفك في فندق جراند أوتيل فاين

قاعة المناسبات

تعد قاعة المناسبات "كوادريل"، والتي تحمل نفس اسم رقصة شهيرة، واحدة من أكبر قاعات الاحتفالات في فيينا. القاعة موجودة في السرداب الثاني لفندق جراند أوتيل فاين، وتسع، بشكل إجمالي، 500 شخص. إن قاعة الاحتفالات الفاخرة هذه تأسر القلوب من خلال الأرضية الخشبية رائعة الجمال في الوسط، وجدار المرآة الأنيق في الأمام، بالإضافة إلى أحدث المعدات الفنية. إن قاعة كوادريل تعد الموقع المثالي للحفلات وحفلات الزفاف والمؤتمرات الضخمة بالإضافة إلى حفلات العشاء.

قاعة المناسبات

الجاليري

يعد الجاليري، الموجود في البدروم الأول، هو المكان المثالي لتناول الكوكتيلات الرائعة مع العشاء بالإضافة إلى عقد الاجتماعات المهمة. ويطل الجاليري على قاعة الاحتفالات، بما يضفي إطلالة رائعة (طالما أن قاعة الاحتفالات غير محجوزة). بالنسبة للفعاليات الضخمة، يتاح الفرصة أمام العملاء لاختيار الجاليري وقاعة المناسبات معًا.

الجاليري

الصالون 1 والصالون 2 والصالون 3

الصالونات الثلاثة، والموجودة في البدروم الأول لفندق جراند أوتيل فاين، تعد بمثابة خيار رائع للاجتماعات الصغيرة. وتتميز الغرف بديكوراتها على النمط التقليدي، وتضم طاولة كبيرة وكراسي مريحة.

الصالون 1 والصالون 2 والصالون 3

الصالونات من 4 إلى 10

في عام 2007، أضاف فندق جراند أوتيل فاين غرف اجتماعات إضافية إلى مجموعة غرف الاجتماعات الحالية. تتواجد الصالونات من 4 إلى 10 في الطابع الرابع من قصر كورسو. ويمكن الوصول إليها مباشرة من ردهة الفندق من خلال استقلال المصعد. تمتد الغرف على مساحة 500 متر مربع. وتسمح كل الصالونات بدخول ضوء النهار كما أنها مصممة وفقًا لأعلى معايير التقنيات. كما أن أرضية بعض الغرف مغطاة بالخشب، وبعضها مفروشة بالسجاد.

الصالونات من 4 إلى 10

Banquets & Conferences at Grand Hotel Wien

12 different venues are at your disposal at the Grand Hotel Wien

Ballroom

The ballroom, called “Quadrille” after a famous dance, is one of the biggest in Vienna. Located in the second basement of the Grand Hotel Wien it has the capacity for up to 500 people. The elegant ballroom impresses with a beautiful wooden floor in the middle, a stylish mirror wall in the front and state-of-the-art technical equipment. The Quadrille is the perfect location for balls, weddings, big conferences as well as gala dinners.

Ballroom

The Gallery

The gallery, located in the first basement, is the perfect venue for elegant dinner cocktails as well as for important meetings. The gallery is overlooking the ballroom, which adds an impressive view (as long as the ballroom is not booked). For big events the clients have the opportunity to use both the gallery and the ballroom.

The Gallery

Salon 1, Salon 2 and Salon 3

Located in the first basement of the Grand Hotel Wien, the 3 Salons are a very good choice for small meetings. The rooms are styled traditionally featuring a board table and comfortable chairs.

Salon 1, Salon 2 and Salon 3

Salon 4 to Salon 10

In 2007 the Grand Hotel Wien added new meeting rooms to the existing portfolio. The Salons 4 to 10 are located on the 4th floor of the Palais Corso. They can be reached directly from the lobby of the hotel by taking the elevator. The rooms stretch out on 500 square metres. All salons offer daylight and the highest standards in technique. Some of them have a wooden floor, some of them carpets.

Salon 4 to Salon 10