Забронируйте сейчас ☎ +43 1 515 80–0
html layout spacer for the image gallery

Ваша свадьба экстра-класса в Вене

Отпразднуйте самый прекрасный день своей жизни в гостинице Grand Hotel Wien!

Превратите самый прекрасный день своей жизни в шикарный праздник!

Гостиница Grand Hotel Wien окажет вам поддержку, создав изысканную атмосферу и предоставив самые лучшие услуги и отличное кулинарное предложение. Позвольте нам вместе превратить этот важный день в вашей жизни в незабываемое и прекрасное событие:

Императорский бальный зал «Кадриль»

Наш просторный бальный зал не оставит ваши пожелания невыполненными. Это помещение поражает своим роскошным излучением, благодаря которому каждая невеста чувствует себя самой красивой женщиной в одном из самых очаровательных залов города в самый лучший день своей жизни. Обе хрустальные люстры на потолке как будто соревнуются в блеске с большим зеркалом у края танцевальной площадки, а паркет приглашает молодоженов на энергичный вальс. Галерея, находящаяся над залом, предоставляет прекрасный вид на кружащиеся в танце пары.

Служба кейтеринга Grand Catering

Кулинарное предложение идеально сочетается с роскошным окружением: обслуживающий персонал и повара службы кейтеринга Grand Catering работают на самом высоком уровне и превратят вашу свадьбу в настоящий праздник для любителей изящной кухни. Эксклюзивные шедевры нашего шеф-повара и широкий ассортимент изысканных вин создадут подходящий кулинарный фон для самого счастливого дня вашей жизни.

Номер полулюкс для молодоженов

Мы также подготовили подарок для молодоженов – это свадебная ночь в одном из наших прекрасных и роскошных номеров полулюкс. Особой изюминкой этого предложения, помимо королевской атмосферы, – это обильный завтрак в виде шведского стола в нашем ресторане Grand Café. По желанию гостей его могут подать в номер. Кроме того, молодожены получают возможность позднего выселения, чтобы в полной мере насладиться всеми прелестями нашего гранд-отеля.

Book Now ☎ +43 1 515 80 - 0

Grand Weddings in Vienna

Celebrate the most important day of your life at Grand Hotel Wien!

Grand Hotel Wien represents the most luxurious wedding venue in Vienna. From the exclusive, timeless ambience, to our Michelin-starred dining establishments, a wedding at The Grand is not one to be easily forgotten.

The Grand Hotel Wien is ideally located in the historic heart of Vienna and offers all the facilities that a bride and groom could desire. Impress your guests with the very finest that Austria has to offer.

The imperial ballroom "Quadrille"

Our vast ballroom fulfills every desire. This hall fascinates with its opulent ambience and makes every bride feel like the most beautiful woman in the city, standing in one of the most beautiful ballrooms of the city - on the most beautiful day in her life. The big mirror along the dancing floor sparkles almost like the two chandeliers on the ceiling, and the parquet floor invites the bridal couple to dance the night away. The gallery, located above the ostentatious ballroom, offers an amazing view down onto the swirling dancing couples.

Luxury Wedding Catering Guaranteed to Impress

The culinary offer reflects the noble ambience: the team of Grand Catering supply highest level service and quality, and turns your wedding into a real celebration of culinary delights. Exclusive delicacies and a selection of finest wines will frame the most beautiful day of your life with tasty excellence.

The Junior Suite for the bridal couple

It is our pleasure to offer a wedding gift, too: the bridal couple will be granted a wonderful and luxuriously equipped junior suite free of charge for the wedding night. Besides the imperial ambience, the highlight will be the extensive buffet breakfast with international focus at our Grand Café. If you wish, breakfast will be served on the room. Additionally the bridal couple will obtain a Late Check Out, to really sample the pleasures of our hotel.

Kaerntner Ring 9 A-1010 Vienna Austria, Tel: +43 1 515 80 - 0, Fax: +43 1 515 80 - 10, info@grandhotelwien.com