Jetzt buchen ☎ +43 1 515 80 - 0
html layout spacer for the image gallery

Management Team

Wir sind für Sie da!

Owner´s RepresentativeKarim Jalloul+43 1 512 04 00-13kjalloul@jjwhotels.com
General ManagerHorst Mayer+43 1 515 80-1851hmayer@jjwhotels.com
Director Food & BeverageThomas Verschnik+43 1 515 80-1852verschnik@jjwhotels.com
Director of Business DevelopmentAngela Rittig-Boucher+43 1 515 80-1811arittig@jjwhotels.com
Director of PR & CommunicationsCéline Fuhrmann-Auersperg+43 1 515 80-1844cauersperg@jjwhotels.com
Finance ManagerThomas Bernhart+43 1 515 80-1710tbernhart@jjwhotels.com
Director of RoomsMarcus Pieper-Fürnkranz+43 1 515 80-1806mfuernkranz@jjwhotels.com
Teamleader TechnikSven Grützner+43 1 515 80-1901sgruetzner@jjwhotels.com
Director of Human ResourcesRenata Baskovec+43 1 515 80-1841rbaskovec@jjwhotels.com